Institutional European Offices

International Locations
UK Equities
150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone
+44 20 7710 7600
Main Fax
+44 20 7710 7609
Departmental Fax
+44 20 7710 7611
Fixed Income
150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone
+44 20 7710 7600
Main Fax
+44 20 7710 7609
Departmental Fax
+44 20 7663 5429
U.S. Equities
150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone
+44 20 7710 7600
Main Fax
+44 20 7710 7609
Madrid Office
C/ Pedro de Valdivia 14
28006 Madrid
Telephone
+34 914585500
Main Fax
+34 914112443
Geneva Office
15 Rue des Alpes
CH-1201 Geneva
Telephone
+41 22 994 0606
Main Fax
+41 22 994 0661
Contact Representatives
Eithne O’Leary, President, Stifel Nicolaus Europe Ltd.
Eithne.OLeary@stifel.com
Robin Mann, Head of European IB
Robin.Mann@stifel.com
Angus Carlill, Head of European Equities
acarlill@stifel.com
Neil Robertson, Co-Head of Fixed Income
robertsonn@stifel.com
Spencer Harman, Co-Head of Fixed Income
harmans@stifel.com
John Owen, COO
John.Owen@stifel.com
Massimo Luginbuehl, Head of Geneva
mluginbuehl@stifel.com
Beltran Patino, Head of Madrid
bpatino@stifel.com