San Francisco, California
Stifel has maintained offices in California since 2007 and expanded into the municipal finance arena with its acquisition of Stone & Youngberg, LLC in 2011.
Public Finance Team

Sara Oberlies Brown, Managing Director
sbrown@stifel.com | (415) 364-6872
Click to view biography

James Cervantes, Managing Director
jcervantes@stifel.com | (415) 364-6837
Click to view biography

Eileen Gallagher, Managing Director
egallagher@stifel.com | (415) 364-6829
Click to view biography

Guillermo Garcia, Director
ggarcia@stifel.com | (415) 364-5962
Click to view biography

Erica Gonzalez, Managing Director
egonzalez@stifel.com | (415) 364-6841
Click to view biography

Bruce Kerns, Managing Director
bkerns@stifel.com | (415) 364-6839
Click to view biography

Eric McKean, Vice President
emckean@stifel.com | (415) 364-6854
Click to view biography

Roberto Ruiz, Vice President
rruiz@stifel.com | (415) 364-6856
Click to view biography

Anna Van Degna, Managing Director
avandegna@stifel.com | (415) 364-6877
Click to view biography

Hollybeth Vocal, Managing Director
hvocal@stifel.com | (415) 364-5963
Click to view biography

Phil Weisshaar, Associate
pweisshaar@stifel.com | (216) 592-6808
Click to view biography

One Montgomery Street,35th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 445-2300