Los Angeles, California
Stifel has maintained retail sales offices in California since 2007 and expanded into the municipal finance arena with its acquisition of Stone & Youngberg, LLC in 2011 and De La Rosa & Co. in 2014.
Public Finance Team

Raul Amezcua, Managing Director
ramezcua@stifel.com | (213) 443-5202
Click to view biography

John Baracy, Managing Director
jbaracy@stifel.com | (213) 443-5025
Click to view biography

Robert Barna, Managing Director
rbarna@stifel.com | (213) 443-5205
Click to view biography

Jake Campos, Managing Director
jcampos@stifel.com | (213) 443-5017
Click to view biography

Kory Griffin, Associate
kgriffin@stifel.com | (213) 443-5027
Click to view biography

Stephen Heaney, Director of Public Finance
sheaney@stifel.com | (213) 443-5001
Click to view biography

Scott Henry, Managing Director
shenry@stifel.com | (213) 443-5206
Click to view biography

Thomas Jacob, Vice President
tjacob@stifel.com | (213) 443-5010
Click to view biography

John Kim, Managing Director
jkim@stifel.com | (213) 443-5203
Click to view biography

Vince Lazalde, Assistant Vice President
vlazalde@stifel.com | (415) 364-5934
Click to view biography

Michael Roos, Director
mroos@stifel.com | (213) 443-5019
Click to view biography

Jose Vera, Managing Director
jvera@stifel.com | (213) 443-5002
Click to view biography

Dawn Vincent, Managing Director
dvincent@stifel.com | (213) 443-5006
Click to view biography

Andrew Yassa, Assistant Vice President
ayassa@stifel.com | (213) 443-5209
Click to view biography

515 South Figueroa Street,Suite 1800
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 443-5000