Atlanta, Georgia
Stifel’s public finance presence contains roots in Atlanta, Georgia that reach back to 1988. Our bankers in Atlanta service a variety of local government agency issuers throughout Georgia and the Southeastern United States. They have expertise in K-12 education facilities, water/sewer/reservoir and related utilities infrastructure, higher education, development districts, detention centers, stadiums and arenas, and project finance.
Public Finance Team

Philip Fletcher, Director
fletcherp@stifel.com | (404) 310-2425
Click to view biography

Bryan Huskey, Managing Director
huskeyb@stifel.com | (404) 504-2768
Click to view biography

Ernest Libershteyn, CFA, Vice President
libershteyne@stifel.com | (404) 846-0377
Click to view biography

Trey Monroe, Managing Director
monroet@stifel.com | (404) 504-2763
Click to view biography

Brent Robertson, Managing Director
robertsonb@stifel.com | (803) 331-3848
Click to view biography

Andrew Tritt, Managing Director
atritt@stifel.com | (404) 504-2783
Click to view biography

3630 Peachtree Road, NE, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 504-2760