St. Louis, Missouri
Stifel’s public finance efforts began in St. Louis, Missouri in the 1930s. Our bankers in St. Louis cover a wide variety of sectors, including K-12 and higher education institutions (both private and public), cities and counties, development districts, health care and senior living facilities, and housing agencies.
Public Finance Team

Lorenzo Boyd, Managing Director
lorenzo.boyd@stifel.com | (314) 342-8477
Click to view biography

James Burgett, Vice President
james.burgett@stifel.com | (618) 830-9782
Click to view biography

Judi Combs, Managing Director
combsj@stifel.com | (314) 342-2136
Click to view biography

Thomas Crabtree, Director
crabtreet@stifel.com | (314) 342-8457
Click to view biography

Peter Czajkowski, Director of Public Finance
czajkowp@stifel.com | (314) 342-2165
Click to view biography

Rebecca Esrock, Associate
esrockb@stifel.com | (314) 342-2923
Click to view biography

Martin Ghafoori, Director
ghafoorim@stifel.com | (314) 342-8467
Click to view biography

John Klaus, Director
klausj@stifel.com | (314) 342-2239
Click to view biography

Jim Lahay, Managing Director
lahayj@stifel.com | (314) 342-4002
Click to view biography

Dennis Lea, Vice President
dennis.lea@stifel.com | (314) 420-2264
Click to view biography

Paul Luhmann, Managing Director
luhmannp@stifel.com | (314) 342-8439
Click to view biography

Gina Martin, Director
marting@stifel.com | (314) 342-7366
Click to view biography

Sean McCarthy, Director
mccarthys@stifel.com | (314) 342-2737
Click to view biography

Anne Noble, Managing Director
noblea@stifel.com | (314) 342-8488
Click to view biography

Laura Radcliff, Managing Director
laura.radcliff@stifel.com | (314) 342-2153
Click to view biography

501 N. Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 342-2165