OPEN
Stifel | Our Story×

Stifel Wealth Tracker

Get your full financial picture and more with our all new application.

Stifel Wealth Tracker can help you:

Watch Video to Learn More

Stifel Access

After serving our clients well for more than 15 years, Stifel Access is headed toward retirement.

Its replacement – Stifel Wealth Tracker – will provide a custom online experience. In the meantime, you can continue to enjoy the full functionality of Stifel Access.

Stifel Access Log In

Institutional European Offices


International Locations

UK Equities

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone +44 20 7710 7600
Main Fax +44 20 7710 7609
Departmental Fax +44 20 7710 7611

Fixed Income

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone +44 20 7710 7600
Main Fax +44 20 7710 7609
Departmental Fax +44 20 7663 5429

U.S. Equities

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone +44 20 7710 7600
Main Fax +44 20 7710 7609

Madrid Office

C/ Pedro de Valdivia 14
28006 Madrid
Telephone +34 914 585 500
Main Fax +34 914 112 443

Geneva Office

15 Rue des Alpes
CH-1201 Geneva
Telephone +41 22 994 0606
Main Fax +41 22 994 0661

Contact Representatives

Eithne O'Leary

President, Stifel Europe
Eithne.OLeary@stifel.com

Robin Mann

Head of European IB
Robin.Mann@stifel.com

John Mennis

Head of UK Equity Sales
mennisj@stifel.com

Richard Kneller

Head of US Equity Sales
rkneller@stifel.com

Michael Levy

Head of European Fixed Income
levym@stifel.com

John Owen

COO
John.Owen@stifel.com

Eric Lepeu

Head of Geneva
lepeue@stifel.com

Ignacio Vacchiano

Co-Head of Madrid
ivacchiano@stifel.com

Pablo Camacho

Co-Head of Madrid
pcamacho@stifel.com

For press enquiries, please contact Boscobel & Partners at
020 3642 1310