Institutional European Offices


International Locations

UK Equities

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone +44 20 7710 7600
Main Fax +44 20 7710 7609
Departmental Fax +44 20 7710 7611

Fixed Income

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone +44 20 7710 7600
Main Fax +44 20 7710 7609
Departmental Fax +44 20 7663 5429

U.S. Equities

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone +44 20 7710 7600
Main Fax +44 20 7710 7609

Madrid Office

C/ Pedro de Valdivia 14
28006 Madrid
Telephone +34 914 585 500
Main Fax +34 914 112 443

Geneva Office

15 Rue des Alpes
CH-1201 Geneva
Telephone +41 22 994 0606
Main Fax +41 22 994 0661

Contact Representatives

Eithne O'Leary

President, Stifel Europe
Eithne.OLeary@stifel.com

Robin Mann

Head of European IB
Robin.Mann@stifel.com

John Mennis

Head of UK Equity Sales
mennisj@stifel.com

Richard Kneller

Head of US Equity Sales
rkneller@stifel.com

Michael Levy

Head of European Fixed Income
levym@stifel.com

John Owen

COO
John.Owen@stifel.com

Eric Lepeu

Head of Geneva
lepeue@stifel.com

Ignacio Vacchiano

Co-Head of Madrid
ivacchiano@stifel.com

Pablo Camacho

Co-Head of Madrid
pcamacho@stifel.com

For press enquiries, please contact Boscobel & Partners at
stifel@boscobelandpartners.com
020 3642 1310

Investment Banking Graduate Recruitment

Investment Banking Graduate Recruitment for 2020 is now open.

Please complete the Graduate Application Cover Sheet and send it along with a copy of your CV to GraduateApplications@Stifel.com

Before applying, please read our Candidate Privacy Policy