OPEN
Stifel | Our Story×

Stifel Wealth Tracker

Get your full financial picture and more with our all new application.

Stifel Wealth Tracker can help you:

Watch Video to Learn More

Stifel Access

After serving our clients well for more than 15 years, Stifel Access is headed toward retirement.

Its replacement – Stifel Wealth Tracker – will provide a custom online experience. In the meantime, you can continue to enjoy the full functionality of Stifel Access.

Stifel Access Log In
San Francisco, California
Stifel has maintained offices in California since 2007 and expanded into the municipal finance arena with its acquisition of Stone & Youngberg, LLC in 2011.
Public Finance Team

Sara Oberlies Brown, Managing Director
sbrown@stifel.com | (415) 364-6872
Click to view biography

Eileen Gallagher, Managing Director
egallagher@stifel.com | (415) 364-6829
Click to view biography

Guillermo Garcia, Managing Director
ggarcia@stifel.com | (415) 364-5962
Click to view biography

Erica Gonzalez, Managing Director
egonzalez@stifel.com | (415) 364-6841
Click to view biography

Bruce Kerns, Managing Director
bkerns@stifel.com | (415) 364-6839
Click to view biography

Eric McKean, CFA, Director of Public Finance
emckean@stifel.com | (415) 364-6854
Click to view biography

Roberto Ruiz, Director
rruiz@stifel.com | (415) 364-6856
Click to view biography

Nick Waugh, Director
waughn@stifel.com | (415) 364-2511
Click to view biography

One Montgomery Street, 35th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 445-2300