OPEN
Stifel | Our Story×

Stifel Wealth Tracker

Get your full financial picture and more with our all new application.

Stifel Wealth Tracker can help you:

Watch Video to Learn More

Stifel Access

After serving our clients well for more than 15 years, Stifel Access is headed toward retirement.

Its replacement – Stifel Wealth Tracker – will provide a custom online experience. In the meantime, you can continue to enjoy the full functionality of Stifel Access.

Stifel Access Log In
Los Angeles, California
Stifel has maintained retail sales offices in California since 2007 and expanded into the municipal finance arena with its acquisition of Stone & Youngberg, LLC in 2011 and De La Rosa & Co. in 2014.
Public Finance Team

Robert Barna, Managing Director
rbarna@stifel.com | (213) 443-5205
Click to view biography

Jake Campos, Managing Director
jcampos@stifel.com | (213) 443-5017
Click to view biography

Thomas Jacob, Director
tjacob@stifel.com | (213) 443-5010
Click to view biography

John Kim, Managing Director
jkim@stifel.com | (213) 443-5203
Click to view biography

Vince Lazalde, Director
vlazalde@stifel.com | (415) 364-5934
Click to view biography

Michael Roos, Director
mroos@stifel.com | (213) 443-5019
Click to view biography

Dawn Vincent, Managing Director
dvincent@stifel.com | (213) 443-5006
Click to view biography

515 South Figueroa Street, Suite 1800
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 443-5000