OPEN
Stifel | Our Story×

Stifel Wealth Tracker

Get your full financial picture and more with our all new application.

Stifel Wealth Tracker can help you:

Watch Video to Learn More

Stifel Access

After serving our clients well for more than 15 years, Stifel Access is headed toward retirement.

Its replacement – Stifel Wealth Tracker – will provide a custom online experience. In the meantime, you can continue to enjoy the full functionality of Stifel Access.

Stifel Access Log In
Phoenix, Arizona
Stifel has maintained an office in Arizona since 2008 and expanded that to include public finance bankers in 2011 with its acquisition of Stone & Youngberg, LLC. Stifel’s Phoenix public finance group is one of the most active public finance practices in the State, serving municipalities, special tax districts, universities, and various state agencies. Our group of Phoenix bankers is especially known for their expertise assisting the State’s school districts in raising capital through a variety of means.
Public Finance Team

Robert Casillas, Managing Director
rcasillas@stifel.com | (602) 794-4001
Click to view biography

Erika Coombs, Director
ecoombs@stifel.com | (602) 794-4030
Click to view biography

Sandra Day, Vice President
sday@stifel.com | (602) 794-4010
Click to view biography

Grant Hamill, Managing Director
ghamill@stifel.com | (602) 794-4006
Click to view biography

Michael LaVallee, Managing Director
mlavallee@stifel.com | (602) 794-4008
Click to view biography

Bryan Lundberg, Managing Director
blundberg@stifel.com | (602) 794-4007
Click to view biography

B. Mark Reader, Managing Director
mreader@stifel.com | (602) 794-4011
Click to view biography

Randie Stein, Managing Director
rstein@stifel.com | (602) 794-4002
Click to view biography

2325 E. Camelback Rd, Suite 750
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 794-4000