Denver, Colorado
Stifel has maintained a public finance office in Denver, Colorado since 2000 with its acquisition of Hanifen Imhoff –a firm with a 40-year history of serving the State of Colorado and the State’s local government agency issuers. Stifel’s Denver-based bankers specialize in financings for cities and counties, special districts, development districts, housing agencies, K-12 school districts, universities, transportation authorities and water and sewer agencies. In addition to their work locally, Stifel’s Denver-based public finance bankers work with issuers in Oklahoma, Wyoming, Utah and Montana.
Public Finance Team

Elizabeth Barber, Managing Director
barbere@stifel.com | (303) 391-5599
Click to view biography

David Bell, Managing Director
dbell@stifel.com | (303) 291-5207
Click to view biography

Josh Benninghoff, Managing Director
benninghoffj@stifel.com | (303) 291-5240
Click to view biography

Stacey Berlinger, Assistant Vice President
berlingers@stifel.com | (303) 291-5299
Click to view biography

Amy Canfield, Vice President
canfielda@stifel.com | (303) 291-5362
Click to view biography

Chad Christoff, Vice President
christoffc@stifel.com | (303) 391-5442
Click to view biography

DeDe Cross, Vice President
crossde@stifel.com | (303) 391-5425
Click to view biography

Jaime De Sena, Vice President
desenaj@stifel.com | (303) 391-5493
Click to view biography

Michael Lund, Director
lundm@stifel.com | (303) 291-5292
Click to view biography

Alan Matlosz, Managing Director
matlosza@stifel.com | (303) 391-5503
Click to view biography

Lisa May, Underwriter
mayl@stifel.com | (303) 291-5365

Jeremiah Miller, Director
millerjer@stifel.com | (303) 391-5576
Click to view biography

Robyn Moore, Managing Director
moorer@stifel.com | (303) 391-5495
Click to view biography

Dustin Osborn, Muni Sales Rep.
osbornd@stifel.com | (303) 291-5391

Chuck Procknow, Managing Director
procknowc@stifel.com | (303) 391-5444
Click to view biography

Scott Riffle, Managing Director
riffles@stifel.com | (303) 391-5453
Click to view biography

William Snidow, Managing Director
snidowt@stifel.com | (303) 391-5527
Click to view biography

Bryan Stelmack, Director
stelmackb@stifel.com | (303) 291-5288
Click to view biography

James Stretz, Managing Director
stretzj@stifel.com | (303) 391-5496
Click to view biography

Andrew Wheeler, Associate
wheelera@stifel.com | (303) 291-5264
Click to view biography

Lee White, Managing Director
whitel@stifel.com | (303) 391-5498
Click to view biography

Lester Willson, Director
willsonl@stifel.com | (303) 291-5368
Click to view biography

Timothy Zarlengo, Director
zarlengot@stifel.com | (303) 391-5435
Click to view biography

1401 Lawrence Street, Suite 900
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 296-2300