Kansas City, Missouri
Public Finance Team

David Arteberry, Director
arteberryd@stifel.com | (816) 203-8733
Click to view biography

Brady Hart, CPA, Director
hartb@stifel.com | (816) 203-8730
Click to view biography

Jack Holland, Managing Director
hollandj@stifel.com | (816) 203-8734
Click to view biography

Stan Jones, JD, MBA, Vice President
jonessta@stifel.com | (816) 203-8741
Click to view biography

Joe Kinder, JD, Managing Director
kinderj@stifel.com | (816) 203-8735
Click to view biography

Andy Sears, Managing Director
searsa@stifel.com | (816) 203-8729
Click to view biography

Michael Short, Managing Director
shortm@stifel.com | (816) 203-8739
Click to view biography

Matthew Webster, Director
websterma@stifel.com | (816) 203-8738
Click to view biography

4801 Main Street, Suite 530
Kansas City, MO 64112
(816) 474-1100