OPEN
Stifel | Our Story×

Stifel Wealth Tracker

Get your full financial picture and more with our all new application.

Stifel Wealth Tracker can help you:

Watch Video to Learn More

Stifel Access

After serving our clients well for more than 15 years, Stifel Access is headed toward retirement.

Its replacement – Stifel Wealth Tracker – will provide a custom online experience. In the meantime, you can continue to enjoy the full functionality of Stifel Access.

Stifel Access Log In
Salt Lake City, UT
Public Finance Team

John Crandall, Managing Director
crandallj@stifel.com | (385) 799-7233
Click to view biography

Matthew Dugdale, MSF, Director
dugdalem@stifel.com | (385) 799-7236
Click to view biography

Preston Kirk, Director
kirkp@stifel.com | (385) 799-7237
Click to view biography

Layne Markisich, Vice President
markisichl@stifel.com | (385) 799-7235
Click to view biography

Kelly Murdock, Director
murdockk@stifel.com | (385) 799-7234
Click to view biography

Elizabeth Read, Director
reade@stifel.com | (385) 799-7232
Click to view biography

15 West South Temple, Suite 1090
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 538-0351