OPEN
Stifel | Our Story×

Stifel Wealth Tracker

Get your full financial picture and more with our all new application.

Stifel Wealth Tracker can help you:

Watch Video to Learn More

Stifel Access

After serving our clients well for more than 15 years, Stifel Access is headed toward retirement.

Its replacement – Stifel Wealth Tracker – will provide a custom online experience. In the meantime, you can continue to enjoy the full functionality of Stifel Access.

Stifel Access Log In
St. Louis, Missouri
Stifel’s public finance efforts began in St. Louis, Missouri in the 1930s. Our bankers in St. Louis cover a wide variety of sectors, including K-12 and higher education institutions (both private and public), cities and counties, development districts, health care and senior living facilities, and housing agencies.
Public Finance Team

Lorenzo Boyd, Managing Director
lorenzo.boyd@stifel.com | (314) 342-8477
Click to view biography

Judi Combs, Director
combsj@stifel.com | (314) 342-2136
Click to view biography

Thomas Crabtree, Director
crabtreet@stifel.com | (314) 342-8457
Click to view biography

Peter Czajkowski, Director of Public Finance
czajkowp@stifel.com | (314) 342-2165
Click to view biography

Debra Davis, Associate
davisds@stifel.com | (314) 342-3837
Click to view biography

Rebecca Esrock, Vice President, Public Finance
esrockb@stifel.com | (314) 342-2923
Click to view biography

Martin Ghafoori, Managing Director Public Finance
ghafoorim@stifel.com | (314) 342-8467
Click to view biography

John Klaus, Director
klausj@stifel.com | (314) 342-2239
Click to view biography

Jim Lahay, Managing Director
lahayj@stifel.com | (314) 342-4002
Click to view biography

Dennis Lea, Vice President
dennis.lea@stifel.com | (314) 420-2264
Click to view biography

Gina Martin, Director
marting@stifel.com | (314) 342-7366
Click to view biography

Trevor McDonagh, Public Finance Associate Vice President
mcdonaght@stifel.com | (314) 342-8970
Click to view biography

Anne Noble, Managing Director
noblea@stifel.com | (314) 342-8488
Click to view biography

Laura Radcliff, Managing Director
laura.radcliff@stifel.com | (314) 342-2153
Click to view biography

Nicholas von Raab, Public Finance Associate
vonraabn@stifel.com | (314) 342-4525
Click to view biography

501 N. Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 342-2165