Institutional
European Offices
Institutional
European
Offices

Stifel UK Headquarters

Stifel Nicolaus Europe Limited
150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET
Telephone +44 20 7710 7600

Stifel EU Headquarters

Stifel Europe Bank AG
Kennedyallee 76
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Telephone +49 69 788080

Office Locations

Paris, France

80 Avenue de la Grande Armée
75017 Paris

Frankfurt, Germany

Kennedyallee 76
60596 Frankfurt am Main

Munich, Germany

Maffeistrasse 4
80333 Munich

Milan, Italy

Via Ugo Foscolo 8
20121 Milan

Madrid, Spain

C/ Pedro de Valdivia 14
28006 Madrid

Geneva, Switzerland

15 Rue des Alpes
1201 Geneva

Zurich, Switzerland

Gartenstrasse 32
8002 Zurich

London, United Kingdom

150 Cheapside
London, EC2V 6ET

Contact Representatives

Eithne O'Leary

President, Stifel Europe
Eithne.OLeary@stifel.com

Ebrahim Attarzadeh

CEO of Stifel Europe Bank AG
ebrahim.attarzadeh@stifel.com

Alain Oberhuber

CEO of Stifel Schweiz AG
alain.oberhuber@stifel.com

Robin Mann

Head of European IB
Robin.Mann@stifel.com

John Mennis

Head of UK Equity Sales
mennisj@stifel.com

Richard Kneller

Head of US Equity Sales
rkneller@stifel.com

Michael Levy

European Head of Fixed Income
levym@stifel.com

John Owen

Chief Operating Officer
John.Owen@stifel.com

Bjoern Kirchner

CFO and COO for Stifel Europe Bank AG
bjoern.kirchner@stifel.com

Lyonel (Lyo) Françoy

Co-Head of Stifel European Equity Research
lyonel.francoy@stifel.com

Mark Davies Jones

Co-Head of Stifel European Equity Research
Mark.DaviesJones@stifel.com

Paul Makepeace

UK Head of Equity Trading
paul.makepeace@stifel.com



For UK press inquiries, please contact Boscobel & Partners at +44 20 3642 1310

For European press inquiries, please contact Jörg Schüren, Edelman, Joerg.Schueren@edelman.com